Co-Agents

 

China, Taiwan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam

Big Apple Agency, Inc.
contact: Lily Chen
email: lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com
phone: 86-21-6658-0086

 

Eastern Europe (ex. Hungary), Russia, Greece

Prava I Prevodi Literary Agency
contact: Milena Kaplarevic
email: milena@pravaiprevodi.org
phone: 38-111-301-6141

 

France

La Nouvelle Agence
contact: Michèle Kanonidis
email: michele@lanouvelleagence.fr
phone: 33-143-25-8560

 

Germany

Thomas Schlück GmbH
contact: Joachim Jessen
email: j.jessen@schlueckagent.com
phone: 49-5131-4875-61

 

Holland, Spain, Portugal, Central & South America

Lennart Sane Agency
contact: Philip Sane
email: philip.sane@lennartsaneagency.com
phone: 46-454-123-56

 

Hungary

Lex Copyright Office
contact: Norbert Uzseka
email: lexcopy.bp@mail.datanet.hu
phone: 36-1-332-9340

 

Italy

Italian Literary Agency
contact: Claire Sabatie-Garat
email: claire.sabatiegarat@italianliterary.com
phone: 39-02-86-54-45

 

Japan

The English Agency
contact: Hamish Macaskill
email: hamish@eaj.co.jp
phone: 81-3-3406-5385

 

Korea

Korea Copyright Center
contact: MiSook Hong
email: mshong@kccseoul.com
phone: 82-2-725-3350

 

Scandinavia, Israel

The Buckman Agency
contact: Rosemarie Buckman
email: r.buckman@talk21.com
phone:  44-1608-683-677

 

Thailand

Tuttle-Mori Agency
contact: Pimolporn Yutisri
email: pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th
phone: 662-694-3026

 

Turkey

Akcali Copyright Agency
contact: Kezban Akcali
email: kezban@akcalicopyright.com
phone: 90-216-338-8771

 

UK-British Commonwealth

David Grossman Literary Agency
contact: David Grossman
email: david@dglal.co.uk
phone: 44-207-221-2770