Co-Agents

China, Taiwan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam

Big Apple Agency, Inc.
contact: Lily Chen
email: lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com
phone: 86-21-6658-0086

Eastern Europe, Russia, Greece

Prava I Prevodi Literary Agency
contact: Milena Kaplarevic
email: milena@pravaiprevodi.org
phone: 38-111-301-6141

France

La Nouvelle Agence
contact: Michèle Kanonidis
email: michele@lanouvelleagence.fr
phone: 33-143-25-8560

Germany, Holland, Israel, Scandinavia, Spain, Portugal, Central & South America

The Buckman Agency
contact: Rosemarie Buckman
email: rosie@thebuckmanagency.co.uk

or contact: Jessica Buckman
email: jessica@thebuckmanagency.co.uk

Italy

Italian Literary Agency
contact: Beatrice Beralbo
email: beatrice.beralbo@italianliterary.com
phone: 39-02-86-54-45

Japan

The English Agency
contact: Hamish Macaskill
email: hamish@eaj.co.jp
phone: 81-3-3406-5385

Korea

Korea Copyright Center
contact: Su Yeon Park
email: sypark@kccseoul.com
phone: 82-2-725-3350

Thailand

Tuttle-Mori Agency
contact: Pimolporn Yutisri
email: pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th
phone: 662-694-3026

Turkey

Akcali Copyright Agency
contact: Kezban Akcali
email: kezban@akcalicopyright.com
phone: 90-216-338-8771

UK-British Commonwealth

David Grossman Literary Agency
contact: David Grossman
email: david@dglal.co.uk
phone: 44-207-221-2770